Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Chamber concerto (quintets: flute, clarinet, piano, violin, cello)

by Andrew Ford (1979)

Chamber concerto


Add to cart


Chamber concerto / Andrew Ford.

Library shelf no. Q 785.2415/FOR 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1979

Instrumentation: Flute (doubling piccolo), clarinet in B flat, violin (doubling viola), cello, piano.

Duration: 16 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Dedication note: Dedicated to Aulos Ensemble, Philip Wilby

Commission note: Commissioned by Yorkshire Arts Association with funds provided by Arts Council of Great Britain.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.