Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Toccata attacco (solo piano)

by Helen Gifford (1990)

Gifford collection


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


The Gifford collection : piano music 1960-1994 / [Helen Gifford]

Library shelf no. 786.2/GIF 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1990

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 10 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Professional

Dedication note: Dedicated to Sally Mays


Article: Women of note
by John Carmody — © News Limited
Source: Source: Courier-Mail, 4 September 2001, pp.13


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.