Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


String quartet no. 2 : Nelson interludes

by Stuart Greenbaum (1996)

Work Details

Year: 1996

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 13 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Professional.

Contents note: 1. The founding of a fiery star -- 2. Queen of England -- 3. Like hawks we soar -- 4. Shadow of an empty cowl.

Dedication note: Dedicated to Ross Baglin

Written for: Flinders Quartet

Performances of this work

16 Aug 09: featuring Flinders Quartet.

15 Aug 2009: at Bangalow Music Festival Concert 5 (Bangalow A&I Hall). Featuring Flinders Quartet.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.