Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Fanfare concertante, op.275 : for trumpet, trombone and piano

by Eric Gross (2004)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 2004

Instrumentation: Trumpet in B flat, tenor trombone, piano.

Duration: 4 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Good amateur/professional.

Commission note: Commissioned by Greg Van der Struik.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.