Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Blues : for solo piano

by Elena Kats-Chernin (2004)



Add to cart


Blues : from Piano concerto no. 2, for solo piano / Elena Kats-Chernin.

Library shelf no. 786.2/KAT 18 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2004

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 4 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — AMEB Professional

Commission note: Commissioned by Tall Poppies for performance by Ian Munro.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.