Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


After Eliot : three miniatures for piano quartet

by Gordon Kerry (1989)

Work Details

Year: 1989

Instrumentation: Piano, violin, viola, cello.

Duration: 7 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by Music and Heritage with funds provided by Australia Council. Performing Arts Board.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.