Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.



by Douglas Knehans (2010)

Versions of this work

Select from the following versions of this work to view more detailed information:

- Orchestral music

- Duos: 2 pianos

Products featuring this work

Format Title Version AMC Library Price  


Concertos / Douglas Knehans.

Orchestral music Not for loan $POA  

Work Details

Year: 2010

Duration: 21-28 min.

The composer notes the folowing styles, genres, influences, etc associated with this work:
minimalist, expressive, melodic

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.