Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Infinity has no god : full orchestra

by Scott McIntyre (1993)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Infinity has no god


Add to cart


Infinity has no god / Scott McIntyre.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/MCI 1 [Available for loan]

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 1993

Instrumentation: Piccolo, flute, 3 oboes, clarinet in E flat, clarinet in A, bass clarinet, contra-bassoon, 4 horns, 3 trumpets in C, 2 trombones, bass trombone, percussion, harp, strings.

Duration: 10 min.

Commission note: Composed for the 1993 National Orchestral Composers' School

Revised 1995

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.