Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Piano sonata No. 2 : a universal history of infamy (solo piano)

by Scott McIntyre (2014)

Also known as: A universal history of infamy

Work Details

Year: 2014

Instrumentation: Pianist plus assistant.

Duration: 18 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Dedication note: Dedicated to Michael Kieran Harvey

Winner of Jean Bogan Prize for Piano Composition, 2014

Awards & Prizes

Year Award Placing Awarded for/to
2014 Jean Bogan Prize for Piano Composition Winner Scott McIntyre


Performances of this work

19 Nov 2015: at Michael Kieran Harvey (Tasmanian Conservatorium of Music - University of Tasmania). Featuring Michael Kieran Harvey.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.