Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Time-lines : a piece in four movements for percussion ensemble and improvising soloist (optional)

by Mike Nock (1993)



This item is not commercially available from the Australian Music Centre. We regret that we cannot offer it for sale.


Time-lines / composer: Mike Nock.

Library shelf no. 785.3915/NOC 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1993

Instrumentation: 2 marimbas, percussion (2 players), improvising soloist (piano/keyboard/vibraphone, optional).

Difficulty: Medium

Contents note: Time-lines 1 -- Time-lines 2 -- Ballade -- End piece.

Commission note: Commissioned by Tall Poppies Foundation for performance by Synergy Percussion with funds provided by Australia Council. Performing Arts Board.


  • In the form/style of: Jazz

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.