Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Guilty pleasures II : for string quartet

by John Peterson (2009)

Work Overview

Guilty Pleasures II is an arrangement of the music in the second movement of Guilty Pleasures, a work for mixed instrumental ensemble that I composed in 2007. The music is fast in tempo throughout, and is very energetic and rhythmically-driven.

Work Details

Year: 2009

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 9 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Written for: Silo String Quartet


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.