Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Three arias for orchestra (after Ezra Pound) : full orchestra

by Rohan Phillips (1998)

Three arias for orchestra (after Ezra Pound)


This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.


Three arias for orchestra (after Ezra Pound) / Rohan Phillips.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/PHI 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1998

Instrumentation: 2 flutes (1st doubling piccolo, 2nd doubling alto flute in G), 2 oboes (2nd doubling cor anglais in F), 2 clarinets in A (1st doubling E-flat clarinet, 2nd doubling bass clarinet in B flat), bassoon, contra-bassoon, 4 horns in F, 2 trumpets in C, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, tuba, timpani, percussion (1 player), harp, strings (

Difficulty: Advanced — Professional.

Commission note: Composed for Australian Composers' Orchestral Forum (ACOF) 1998

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.