Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Zeitfluss : wind quintet

by Claudio Pompili (1990)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1990

Instrumentation: Flute/piccolo, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon.

Duration: 13 min.

Dedication note: "Dedicato a Franco Donatoni, Eric Hebborn & Edgar Alegre"

Commission note: Commissioned with funds provided by Australia Council. Performing Arts Board.

"awarded the 1990 Adolf Spivakovsky Scholarship for Music Composition (Australia)"

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.