Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphony no. 1 : the four elements

by Johanna Selleck (1992)

Symphony no. 1


Add to cart


Symphony no. 1 : first movement: 'Earth' / by Johanna Selleck.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2184/SEL 1 [Available for loan]

Symphony no. 1

Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Year: 1992

Instrumentation: 2 flutes (2nd doubling piccolo), 2 oboes (2nd doubling cor anglais), 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 2 trombones, timpani, percussion (2 players), harp, strings.

Contents note: Earth -- Air -- Fire -- Water.

Commission note: Written for the 1992 National Orchestral Composers School.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.