Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Piano sonata No. 1 : "retirer d'en bas de l'eau"

by Larry Sitsky (2009)

Piano sonata No. 1


Add to cart


Piano sonata No. 1 / by Larry Sitsky.

Library shelf no. 786.2183/SIT 1 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2009

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 24 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: I. The waters of the abyss (ca. 7 min., 30 sec.) -- II. Invocations of the invisibles (ca. 6 min.) -- III. Loa of the crossroads (ca. 4 min., 30 sec.) -- IV. Danse de rejuissance (ca. 6 min.).

Written for: Edward Neeman

First performance: by Edward Neeman — Juillard School of Music, New York, USA


Performances of this work

Unknown date: Juillard School of Music, New York, USA. Featuring Edward Neeman.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.