Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Suite for wind quintet : wind quintet

by Larry Sitsky (1982)

Suite for wind quintet


This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.


Suite for wind quintet / Rubinstein ; arranged by Larry Sitsky.

Library shelf no. Q 785.4315/SIT 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1982

Instrumentation: Flute, oboe/cor anglais, clarinet, bassoon, horn.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: 1.Overture: Bohemian polka -- 2. Melody in F -- 3. Mazurka fantasie -- 4. Serenade -- 5. Waltz caprice -- 6. Romance -- 7. Finale: Staccato etude.

Dedication note: Dedicated to Canberra Wind Qunitet

First performance: by Canberra Wind Soloists — 13 Nov 83. Australian National Gallery, Canberra

Arrangement of work by Anton Rubenstein


Performances of this work

13 Nov 83: Australian National Gallery, Canberra. Featuring Canberra Wind Soloists.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.