Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphony in four movements : for orchestra

by Larry Sitsky (2000)

Symphony in four movements


Add to cart


Symphony in four movements / Larry Sitsky.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2184/SIT 1 [Available for loan]

Symphony in four movements

Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Year: 2000

Instrumentation: 2 flutes (1st doubling piccolo), oboe, cor angalis, clarinet, bass clarinet, bassoon, contra-bassoon, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (3 players), harp, piano/celeste, strings.

Duration: 34 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Dedication note: Dedicated to Canberra Symphony Orchestra. For the Centenary of Federation


Performances of this work

23 May 01: Llewellyn Hall, Canberra School of Music. Featuring Canberra Symphony Orchestra.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.