Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Trio no. 7 : Enochian sonata : for two violoncellos and piano

by Larry Sitsky (1999)

Also known as: Enochian sonata

Trio no.7


Add to cart

Score & Part

Trio no.7 " Enochian sonata" : for two violoncellos and piano / music by Larry Sitsky.

Library shelf no. 785.2813/SIT 1 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1999

Instrumentation: 2 cellos, piano.

Difficulty: Advanced

Dedication note: Dedicated to Natasha Ivashkin, Sasha Ivashkin

Commission note: Commissioned by Natasha Ivashkin, Sasha Ivashkin.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.