Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Micrographia : chamber ensemble

by Michael Smetanin (2006)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Micrographia / Michael Smetanin.

Library shelf no. Q 785.3219/SME 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2006

Instrumentation: Flute, oboe, clarinet in B flat, bassoon, 2 horns in F, trumpet in B flat, trombone, piano, percussion (2 players), 2 violins, viola, violoncello, double bass.

Duration: 17 min.

Difficulty: Professional.


Resonate article: 2008 Classical Music Awards - Finalists by Australian Music Centre

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.