Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Gathering : for solo piano

by Jane Stanley (2009)



This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.

Work Details

Year: 2009

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 3 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Dedication note: Dedicated to Simon Smith

Commission note: Commissioned by ECAT with funding from the Scottish Arts Council

First performance: by Simon Smith — 26 Oct 09. Queen’s Hall, Edinburgh, Scotland

Performances of this work

26 Oct 09: Queen’s Hall, Edinburgh, Scotland. Featuring Simon Smith.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.