Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Czardas : for violin solo and string orchestra

by Luke Styles (2021)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)



Add to cart


Czardas : for violin solo and string orchestra / V. Monti ; arranged by Luke Styles.

Library shelf no. 784.7272/STY 1 [Available for loan]

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Overview

A new arrangement of Vittorio Monti's Czardas for String Orchestra and solo violin, by Luke Styles.

Work Details

Year: 2021

Instrumentation: Solo violin, string orchestra.

Duration: 6 min.

Difficulty: Medium

Commission note: Commissioned by Canberra Symphony Orchestra.

Performances of this work

27 Feb 21: Music By The River, Queen Elizabeth II Park, Queanbeyan , ACT. Featuring Canberra Symphony Orchestra.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.