Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Music for solo violin : violin solo

by Peter Tahourdin (2004)

Music for solo violin


Add to cart


Music for solo violin / Peter Tahourdin.

Library shelf no. 787.2/TAH 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2004

Instrumentation: Violin.

Duration: 7 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Written for Australian violinist Jacob Plooij, who leads the Zephyr Kwartet, based in Amsterdam

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.