Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Suite Colette : for piano four hands

by Lawrence Whiffin (1988)

Suite Colette


Add to cart


Suite Colette : for piano four hands / Lawrence Whiffin.

Library shelf no. 785.62121/WHI 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1988

Instrumentation: Piano (4 hands).

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: I. Lullaby -- II. Round -- III. Nature -- IV. Playtime -- V. Sarabande -- VI. Burlesque -- VII. Finale: Parade.

Dedication note: To Nick and Mark.

Commission note: The composer wishes to thank La Trobe University for financial support and the use of its computer facilities.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.