Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Concerto No. 3 for violin and orchestra, by Saint-Saens : re-created for small orchestra

by Julian Yu (2007)

Concerto no. 3


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 2007

Instrumentation: Flute (doubling piccolo), clarinet in B flat, horn in F, trumpet in C, percussion (1 player: vibraphone, glockenspiel, snare drum), harp, solo violin, strings.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by Australia Pro Arte.

First performance: by Australia Pro Arte — 24 Jun 07. BMW Edge, Melbourne

Performances of this work

24 Jun 07: BMW Edge, Melbourne. Featuring Australia Pro Arte.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.