Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Meditations for orchestra : full orchestra

by Clifford Abbott (1955)

Also known as: Symphony no. 2

Meditations for orchestra


Add to cart


Meditations for orchestra : symphony no. 2 / Clifford Abbott.

Library shelf no. 784.2/ABB 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1955

Instrumentation: Piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, contra-bassoon, 4 horns, 3 trumpets in B flat, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion, strings.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.