Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Contrasts : a piano cycle in five pieces

by Roy Agnew

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Dance of the wild men


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.



Add to cart


Piano : Australian anthology, fifth to eighth grades.

Library shelf no. 786.2/PIA 2 [Available for loan]

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Instrumentation: Piano.

Difficulty: Medium

Contents note: 1. A child's dream -- 2. Country dance -- 3. Winter solitude -- 4. Elegy -- 5. April on the hills.

Composed around 1927

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.