Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Trains (solo piano)

by Roy Agnew

Dance of the wild men


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

collected edition of piano works. Vol. IX


Add to cart


The collected edition of piano works. Vol. IX / Roy Agnew.

Library shelf no. 786.2/AGN 5 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 3 min.

Dedication note: "To Keith Barry"

First published in 1935

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.