Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Music for nine : nonet

by David Ahern (1967)

Music for nine


Add to cart


Music for nine / by David Ahern.

Library shelf no. Q 785.3419/AHE 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1967

Instrumentation: Flute, clarinet, piano, 2 percussionists, 2 violins, viola, violoncello.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.