Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Suite no. 2 (quartets: 4 recorders)

by Lindsay Aked (1996)

Suite no. 2


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Suite no. 2 : for recorder quartet / by Lindsay Aked.

Library shelf no. 785.83614/AKE 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1996

Instrumentation: 2 alto (treble) recorders, tenor recorder, bass recorder.

Duration: 12 min.

Difficulty: Advanced students.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.