Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Suite for piano, op. 69 (solo piano)

by Geoffrey Allen (2007)

Suite for piano, opus 69


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Suite for piano, opus 69 / by Geoffrey Allen

Library shelf no. 786.2185/ALL 5 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2007

Instrumentation: Piano.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: 1. Praeludium -- 2. Berceuse: lake dreaming and moonrise -- 3. -- 4. Pavane for the passing of Guinevere -- 5. Finale.

Dedication note: For Phillipa Candy


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.