Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Electric storm : full orchestra

by Robert Allworth (2005)

Electric storm


Add to cart


Electric storm / Robert Allworth.

Library shelf no. 784.3/ALL 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2005

Instrumentation: 2 clarinets in B flat, 2 bassoons, 2 horns in F, timpani, percussion (1 player), strings.

Duration: 8 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.