Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Winds of the solstice : opera

by Michael Atherton (1986)

Winds of the solstice


Add to cart


Winds of the solstice / compiled by Michael Atherton.

Library shelf no. Q 782.1/ATH 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1986

Instrumentation: Voices, chorus, flute, clarinet, bassoon, trumpet, horn, trombone, percussion (2 players), strings.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.