Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Trilogy : symphonic wind band

by Richard Austin (2008)



Add to cart


Trilogy / Schubert arr. Richard Austin.

Library shelf no. Q 784.8/AUS 1 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

Composed after Schubert's Piano Sonata in A minor D784

Work Details

Year: 2008

Instrumentation: Piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais, 3 clarinets in B flat, alto clarinet in E flat (optional), bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, 2 alto saxophones, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, 3 trumpets in B flat, 2 cornets in B flat, 4 horns in F, 2 trombones, bass trombone, euphonium, tuba, timpani, percussion (1 player).

Duration: 20 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Good amateur/good student.

Contents note: I. Into an unknown region -- II. Pastorale and battle -- III. Struggle and victory.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.