Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Flourish : for orchestra

by Michael Barkl (2000)



Add to cart


Flourish : for orchestra / Michael Barkl.

Library shelf no. 784.2/BAR 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2000

Instrumentation: Piccolo, flute, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in B flat, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets in B flat, timpani, strings.

Duration: 1 min.

Difficulty: Medium — Amateur.

Written for: Canberra Symphony Orchestra

Commission note: "Written for the Canberra Symphony Orchestra's 'Consider the Artist...' fundraiser exhibition"

First performance: by Canberra Symphony Orchestra — Oct 00. “Consider the Artist…” exhibition, 3 Hobart Place Canberra.

Performances of this work

Oct 00: “Consider the Artist…” exhibition, 3 Hobart Place Canberra.. Featuring Canberra Symphony Orchestra.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.