Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Iambus : large chamber ensemble

by Michael Barkl (1982)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.



This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.


Iambus : for wind quintet & strings / Michael Barkl.

Library shelf no. 785.4219/BAR 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1982

Instrumentation: Flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, 4 violins I, 4 violins II, 3 violas, 2 cellos, 1 double bass.

Duration: 8 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

First performance: by Armidale Orchestra — 1983. Great Hall, University of New England

Performances of this work

1983: Great Hall, University of New England. Featuring Armidale Orchestra.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.