Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Romance (quintets: clarinet, bassoon, piano, violin, cello)

by Michael Barkl (1977)



Add to cart


Romance : for piano with clarinet, bassoon, violin and violoncello / Michael Barkl.

Library shelf no. Q 785.2415196/BAR 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1977

Instrumentation: Piano, clarinet, bassoon, violin, cello.

Duration: 3 min.

Difficulty: Easy — Amateur.

First performance: by Michael Barkl — 7 Nov 80. NSW State Conservatorium of Music

Performances of this work

7 Nov 80: NSW State Conservatorium of Music. Featuring Michael Barkl.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.