Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Between five bells : sextet

by Kirsty Beilharz (1995)

Between five bells


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1995

Instrumentation: Flute/piccolo, clarinet in B flat/E flat, piano, percussion, violin, violoncello.

Duration: 30 min.

Difficulty: Professional.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.