Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Six piano pieces for Isabelle (solo piano)

by Michael Bertram (2011)

Six piano pieces for Isabelle


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Six piano pieces for Isabelle / by Michael Bertram.

Library shelf no. 786.2/BER 6 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2011

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 12 min.

Difficulty: Medium — Approx AMEB Grade 3-5

Contents note: 1. Walking in the sunshine -- 2. Games in the snow -- 3. A (slightly mysterious) waltz -- 4. Happy days -- 5. Very determined indeed -- 6. Dreaming.

Dedication note: Dedicated to Isabelle Champion

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.