Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Requiem Chornobyl : full orchestra

by Phillip Bolliger (1993)

Requiem Chornobyl


Add to cart


Requiem Chornobyl / Phillip Bolliger.

Library shelf no. 784.2/BOL 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1993

Instrumentation: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in B flat, 2 bassoons, 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in B flat, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, bass tuba in F, timpani, percussion (2 players), piano, chorus (sopranos, altos, tenors, basses), strings.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.