Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Zagorsk : piano quintet

by Phillip Bolliger (1992)



Add to cart


Zagorsk : for piano and string quartet / Phillip Bolliger.

Library shelf no. 785.2815/BOL 1 [Available for loan]



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1992

Instrumentation: Piano, 2 violins, viola, violoncello.

Duration: 20 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.