Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Dark side : symphony #5

by Brenton Broadstock (1999)

Also known as: Symphony #5

Good angel's tears


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Dark side


Add to cart


Dark side : symphony #5, for orchestra / Brenton Broadstock.

Library shelf no. 784.2184/BRO 4 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1999

Instrumentation: Piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets in B flat, 1 bass clarinet in B flat, 2 bassoons, contra-bassoon, 4 horns in F, 2 (or optionally 3) trumpets in B flat, 3 trombones, tuba, percussion (4 players), strings.

Difficulty: Advanced


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.