Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Down the Emperor's Road : woodwind quartet

by Brenton Broadstock (1986)

Work Details

Year: 1986

Instrumentation: Flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon.

Duration: 10 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: On a wintry morning in Edo -- On a windy shore at Odawara -- In the warmth of late spring at Kambara -- High on a mountain above Kameyama -- The rough waves at Shirasuka.

Commission note: Commissioned by Australian Natives Association Composer Commission.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.