Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Demotica : three movements for solo piano

by Colin Brumby (1980)



Add to cart


Demotica : three movements for solo piano / music by Colin Brumby

Library shelf no. 786.2/BRU 5 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1980

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 10 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Professional

Contents note: Largamente-allegro -- Tranquillo e sempre espressivo -- Allegro.

Dedication note: Dedicated to Eugene Gienger

Commission note: Commissioned by Eugene Gienger.

First performance: by Eugene Gienger — 10 Oct 80. Mayne Hall, University of Queensland

Performances of this work

10 Oct 80: Mayne Hall, University of Queensland. Featuring Eugene Gienger.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.