Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Piano quartet : piano quartet

by Colin Brumby (1984)

Piano quartet


Add to cart


Piano quartet / by Colin Brumby.

Library shelf no. Q 785.2814/BRU 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1984

Instrumentation: Piano, violin, viola, cello.

Commission note: Commissioned by Mayne Trio.

Revised 2005

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.