Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Those who are compelled : full orchestra

by Colin Brumby (1979)

Those who are compelled


Add to cart


Those who are compelled / music by Colin Brumby ; words by Thomas Shapcott.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/BRU 2 [Available for loan]

Those who are compelled


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1979

Instrumentation: 2 baritone voices, 2 speakers, 2 flutes (2nd doubling piccolo), 2 oboes (2nd doubling cor anglais), 2 clarinets (2nd doubling bass clarinet), 2 bassoons (2nd doubling contra-bassoon), 2 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (2 players), harp, strings, tape.

Duration: 27 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.