Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Travelogue : three pieces for solo piano

by Colin Brumby (2009)



Add to cart


Travelogue : three pieces for solo piano / music by Colin Brumby

Library shelf no. 786.2/BRU 8 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2009

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 5 min.

Contents note: Sicilian tarantella (1 min., 30 sec.) -- Turkish rondo (1 min., 45 sec.) -- Spanish bolero (1 min., 20 sec.).

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.