Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Trumpet concerto (trumpet with full orchestra)

by Colin Brumby (1991)

Score Sample

View a sample of the score of this work
This sample is from the Trumpet with piano version of this work

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Trumpet concerto


Add to cart


Trumpet concerto / Colin Brumby.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2892186/BRU 1 [Available for loan]

Trumpet concerto


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 1991

Instrumentation: Solo trumpet, piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 4 trumpets, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, tuba, timpani, percussion, strings.

Duration: 24 min.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.