Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Where the pelican builds her nest : for SA chorus, flutes, clarinets, strings and piano duet (4 hands)

by Colin Brumby and Mary Hannay Foott (1983)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 1983

Instrumentation: SA chorus, flute I & II, clarinets I & II, strings, piano (4 hands).

Duration: 5 min.

Difficulty: Medium

Commission note: Commissioned by St Margaret's School, Albion (Brisbane).

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.