Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Cross winds : full orchestra

by Eric Bryce (1978)

Cross winds


This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.


Cross winds / composed and arr., Eric Bryce.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/BRY 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1978

Instrumentation: Rhythm section (piano, drums, electric guitar, electric bass), piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (2 players), harp, strings.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.