Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphony in three movements : full orchestra

by Ann Carr-Boyd (1964)

Symphony in three movements


Add to cart


Symphony in three movements / Ann Carr-Boyd.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2184/CAR 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1964

Instrumentation: 2 flutes/piccolos, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, timpani, strings.

Duration: 15 min.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.